Board of Directors

President

 
Michael Meddock, P.E., CPSM
SME
e-mail: meddock@sme-usa.com

President Elect

 
Candace Klepacz
Elford, Inc
e-mail: cklepacz@elford.com

Immediate Past President

 
Kristin Studabaker
Carpenter Marty Transportation
e-mail: kstudabaker@cmtran.com

Secretary

 
Kelly Borne
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
e-mail: Kelly.Borne@Terracon.com

Treasurer

 
Timothy Berical
PLANIT Studios
e-mail: tmberical@gmail.com

Programs Director

 
Ingrid Dent
Herman Miller
e-mail: Ingrid_dent@hermanmiller.com

Programs Co-Chair

 
Anna McDonough
Legat Architects
e-mail: amcdonough@legat.com

Education Director

 
Elizabeth Durbin
Two Labs, LLC
e-mail: liz.durbin@twolabs.com

Education Co-Chair

 
Meghan Allsop
OHM Advisors
e-mail: meghan.allsop@ohm-advisors.com

Communications Director

 
Alison Caulkins
Advanced Engineering Consultants
e-mail: alic@aecmep.com

Communications Co-Chair

 
Emily English
BHDP Architecture
e-mail: eenglish@bhdp.com

Membership Director

 
Kathleen Carpenter
DesignGroup
e-mail: kcarpenter@designgroup.us.com

Membership Co-Chair

 
Katey Frash
Turner Construction Company
e-mail: kfrash@tcco.com

Logistics Director

 
Maddie Henry
WSA Studio
e-mail: mhenry@wsastudio.com

Logistics Co-Chair

 
Rick Coley, CPSM
Hospitality Logistics International
e-mail: rick.coley@hospitalitylogistics.com

Mentorship/CPSM Director

 
Brittani Leopold, CPSM, LEED AP
Carpenter Marty Transportation
e-mail: bleopold@cmtran.com

Mentorship/CPSM Co-Chair


Erin Bailey, CPSM
Moody Nolan
e-mail: ebailey@moodynolan.com