Board of Directors

President

 
Kristin Studabaker
Carpenter Marty Transportation
e-mail: kstudabaker@cmtran.com

President Elect

 
Michael Meddock, P.E., CPSM
SME
e-mail: meddock@sme-usa.com

Immediate Past President

 
Lori Dahm
Heapy Engineering
e-mail: lddahm@heapy.com

Secretary

 
Jessica Donley
CTL Engineering Inc
e-mail: jdonley@ctleng.com

Treasurer

 
Timothy Berical
PLANIT Studios
e-mail: tmberical@gmail.com

Programs Director

 
Candace Klepacz
Elford, Inc
e-mail: cklepacz@elford.com

Programs Co-Chair

 
Ingrid Idso
Herman Miller
e-mail: ingrid_idso@hermanmiller.com

Education Director

 
Kelly Borne
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
e-mail: Kelly.Borne@Terracon.com

Education Co-Chair

 
Sarah Stephens
RMF Engineering
e-mail: sarah.stephens@rmf.com

Communications Director

 
Jordan Hill
Schaefer
e-mail: jordan.hill@schaefer-inc.com

Communications Co-Chair

 
Betsy Liska
Adena Corporation
e-mail: bliska@adenacorporation.com

Membership Director

 
Rodney Peters
Eastwind Capital Wealth Management
e-mail: rodney@epp.cc

Membership Co-Chair

 
Tara Grove
Metro CD Engineering, LLC
e-mail: tgrove.mcde@gmail.com

Logistics Director

 
Tami Hayes, CPSM
Moody Nolan
e-mail: thayes@moodynolan.com

Logistics Co-Chair

 
Emily McGill
Equity Construction Solutions
e-mail: emcgill@ecsbuilds.com

Mentorship/CPSM Director

 
Courtney Van Ostran, CPSM
Tec Inc. Engineering & Design
e-mail: cvanostran@tecinc1.com

Mentorship/CPSM Co-Chair

 
Brittani Leopold, CPSM, LEED AP
Carpenter Marty Transportation
e-mail: bleopold@cmtran.com