Upcoming Events

Get Connected!
mySMPS  Find us on Facebook Follow us on  Twitter LinkedIn  Instagram

2011 SMPS Columbus Marketing Award Winners

2011 Awards Gala Photos


2011 SMPS Columbus Marketing Awards Winners
Recognizing and Honoring Excellence in Marketing and Communications

Best Self Promotion/Direct Mail
KLH Engineers 


Best Brand Identity
ph7 Architects


Best Advertising
Speer Mechanical


Best Web Site/Online Presence


Best Brochure/Firm Profile
Dynamix Engineering


People's Choice
Davis Wince Architecture for Website


2011 SMPS Columbus Marketing Awards Judges

Doug Fisher - Instructor, Visual Communications and Chair of the Advertising and Graphic Design Department for Columbus College of Art and Design

John Hardt
 - Director of Project Design and Construction for Ohio Health

Matt Hobart
 - Facility Engineering for Kroger

Brian Sarkis
 - Director of Project Management for the Columbus Regional Airport Authority