Upcoming Events

Get Connected!
mySMPS  Find us on Facebook Follow us on  Twitter LinkedIn  Instagram

2010 SMPS Columbus Marketing Award Winners

2010 Awards Gala Photos


2010 SMPS Columbus Marketing Awards Winners
Recognizing and Honoring Excellence in Marketing and Communications

Best Proposal/Qualification Statement
Winner - Anshen + Allen
First Runner Up - Karlsberger
Honorable Mention - Resource International, Inc.

Best Self Promotion/Direct Mail
Winner - DLZ
First Runner Up - Anshen + Allen
Honorable Mention - Sevell + Sevell, Inc.
Honorable Mention - Thomas & Marker Construction Co.

Best Advertising
Winner - Sevell + Sevell, Inc.
First Runner Up - Settle Muter Electric

Best Web Site/Online Presence
Winner - Jobes Henderson & Associates, Inc.
Honorable Mention - Feinknopf

Best Brochure/Firm Profile
Winner - Legat & Kingscott, LLC
First Runner Up - DLZ
Honorable Mention - 2Reveal

People's Choice Award
Karlsberger - Best Proposal/Qualification Statement

2010 SMPS Columbus Marketing Awards Judges

Bernie Costantino - The Ohio State University, University Architect

Craig Weise
- State of Ohio, State Architect

Scott Varner
- Ohio Department of Transportation, Director of Communications

Denny Griffith
- Columbus College of Art and Design, President