Upcoming Events

Dec 14

Holiday Party

A Holiday Party to celebrate our members and non-members during the holiday season!

Jan 12

Crossroads Breakfast

Client and Business Development

Jan 18

Higher Education Panel

Details coming soon!

  smpscolumbus@
  mySMPS Find us on FacebookFollow us on  TwitterLinkedIn

Board of Directors

President

Katie Burgess, CPSM
, OH
Phone: 614.404.7958
e-mail: katiechiki@gmail.com
President Elect

Kami Wernimont
Farnham Equipment Company
930 Kingsmill Parkway
Columbus, OH 43229
Phone: (614) 882-0790
e-mail: kwernimont@farnhamequipment.com
Immediate Past President & Sponsoship Chair

Amy Karnes, CPSM
NAI Ohio Equities
605 South Front Street #200
Suite 200
Columbus, OH 43206
Phone: (614) 629-5239
e-mail: akarnes@ohioequities.com
Secretary

Suzanne Cody, CPSM
M+A Architects
775 Yard Street #325
Columbus, OH 43212
Phone: (614) 764-0407 ext. 135
Fax: (614) 764-0237
e-mail: suzannec@ma-architects.com
Treasurer

Matt Kunz
Turner Construction Company
262 Hanover Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 975-4708
e-mail: mkunz@tcco.com
Membership Director

Megan Smith
M+A Architects
775 Yard St., Suite 235
Columbus, OH 43212
Phone: (614) 764-0407
e-mail: megans@ma-architects.com
Membership Co-Chair

Rachel Macedonia
CT Consultants
7965 North High Street
Columbus, OH 43235
Phone: (614) 885-1700
e-mail: rmacedonia@ctconsultants.com
Communications Director

Linda Skelton
Patterson Pope
383 North Front Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614) 798-3559 x316
e-mail: lskelton@pattersonpope.com
Communications Co-Chair

Lori Dahm
Heapy Engineering
1400 West Dorothy Lane
Dayton, OH 45409
Phone: (937) 224-0861
Fax: (937) 224-5777
e-mail: lddahm@heapy.com
Programs Director

Cassy Sleeper
Bruner Corporation
3637 Lacon Road
Hilliard, OH 43026
Phone: (614) 334-9000
Fax: (614) 334-9001
e-mail: csleeper@brunercorp.com
Programs Co-Chair

Kyle Sellers, MBA, LEED AP
Gilbane Building Company
440 Polaris Parkway # 200
Westerville, OH 43082
Phone: (614) 948-4000
Fax: (614) 948-4030
e-mail: ksellers@gilbaneco.com
Logistics Director

Tonya Krinks
Hamilton Parker Company
1865 Leonard Avenue
Columbus, OH 43219
Phone: (614) 381-0119
e-mail: tkrinks@hamiltonparker.com
Logistics Co-Chair

Samantha Ullum
LOTH Inc
855 Grandview Avenue
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 487-4000
e-mail: sullum@lothinc.com
Education Director

Daniel Sernicola
Barge, Waggoner, Sumner and Cannon Inc
1370 Vanguard Blvd.
Miamisburg, OH 45342
Phone: (615) 252-4360
Fax: (615) 255-6572
e-mail: Daniel.Sernicola@bwsc.net
Education Co-Chair

Kristin Studabaker
Carpenter Marty Transportation
6612 Singletree Drive
Columbus, OH 43229
Phone: (614) 656-2416
e-mail: kstudabaker@cmtran.com