Upcoming Events

Sep 10

Welcome Back Happy Hour

Come celebrate the upcoming 2015-2016 year with SMPS Columbus

Sep 15

2015-2016 Yearly Programs Pass

Pay Once for the Entire Program Year!

Sep 16

SMPS Program: 2015 State of the Industry

Upcoming Trends for the A/E/C Community

Oct 6

2015-2016 MIX Master Registration

Sign up for the entire MIX Year!

  smpscolumbus@
  mySMPS Find us on FacebookFollow us on  TwitterLinkedIn

Board of Directors

President

Amy Karnes, CPSM
WSA Studio
982 South Front Street
Columbus, OH 43206
Phone: (614) 824-1633 ext. 6#
e-mail: akarnes@wsastudio.com
President Elect

Katie (Chiki) Burgess, CPSM
Elford, Inc.
1220 Dublin Road
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 545-2499
Fax: (614) 487-6590
e-mail: kchiki@elford.com
Immediate Past President

Ted Orr
Schaefer
937 West 3rd Avenue
Columbus, OH 43212
Phone: (614) 428-4400
Fax: (614) 428-4500
e-mail: ted.orr@schaefer-inc.com
Secretary

Larisa Forester, CPSM
MSA Architects
580 North Fourth Street #250
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 300-3357
Fax: (866) 545-8073
e-mail: lforester@msaarch.com
Treasurer

Mark Ogden
Turner Construction Company
262 Hanover Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 984-3000
e-mail: mogden@tcco.com
Membership Director

Stanley Fuller, P.E., S.E.
Jezerinac Geers & Assoc.
5640 Frantz Road
Dublin, OH 43017
Phone: (614) 766-0066
Fax: (614) 766-1223
e-mail: sfuller@jgaeng.com
Membership Co-Chair

Megan Smith
M+A Architects
775 Yard St., Suite 235
Columbus, OH 43212
Phone: (614) 764-0407
e-mail: megans@ma-architects.com
Communications Director

Lisa Connelly
SMBH, Inc.
1166 Dublin Road #200
Suite 200
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 481-9800
e-mail: lconnelly@smbhinc.com
Communications Co-Chair

Kendra Brown
DesignGroup
515 East Main Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 558-2800
e-mail: kbrown@designgroup.us.com
Programs Director

Tom Garske
The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company
250 W. Old Wilson Bridge Road #370
Worthington, OH 43085
Phone: (614) 459-6515
e-mail: tom.garske@whiting-turner.com
Programs Co-Chair
Cassy Sleeper
Bruner Corporation
3637 Lacon Road
Hilliard, OH 43026
Phone: (614) 334-9000
Fax: (614) 334-9001
e-mail: csleeper@brunercorp.com
Logistics Director

Kami Wernimont
Farnham Equipment Company
930 Kingsmill Parkway
Columbus, OH 43229
Phone: (614) 882-0790
e-mail: kwernimont@farnhamequipment.com
Education Director

Joel Kohler
Elford, Inc
1220 Dublin Road
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 545-2627
Fax: (614) 487-6590
e-mail: jkohler@elford.com
Education Co-Chair

Daniel Sernicola
Barge, Waggoner, Summer and Cannon Inc
1370 Vanguard Blvd.
Miamisburg, OH 45342
Phone: (615) 252-4360
Fax: (615) 255-6572
e-mail: Daniel.Sernicola@bwsc.net