Upcoming Events

Aug 4

SMPS Annual Celebrity Charity Golf Classic

SMPS Columbus' Nationally Recognized Charity Outing - A day of golf & networking

  smpscolumbus@
  mySMPS Find us on FacebookFollow us on  TwitterLinkedIn

Board of Directors

President

Courtney Van Ostran, CPSM
Jobes Henderson & Associates
59 Grant Street
Newark, OH 43055
Phone: (740) 344-5451
Fax: (740) 344-5746
e-mail: cvanostran@jobeshenderson.com
President Elect

Ted Orr
Schaefer
815 Grandview Avenue #250
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 428-4400
Fax: (614) 428-4500
e-mail: ted.orr@schaefer-inc.com
Immediate Past President

Scott Porter
Dynamix Engineering Ltd
855 Grandview Avenue, 3rd Flr
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 443-1178
Fax: (614) 443-1594
e-mail: sporter@dynamix-ltd.com
Secretary

Dawn Wiford, CPSM
Shook Construction
4977 Northcutt Place
Dayton, OH 45414
Phone: (937) 276-6666
Fax: (937) 276-6676
e-mail: dwiford@shookconstruction.com
Treasurer

Katie Chiki, CPSM
Elford, Inc.
1220 Dublin Road
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 545-2499
Fax: (614) 487-6590
e-mail: kchiki@elford.com
Membership Director

Blake Compton
Compton Construction
2323 W 5th Avenue #215
Columbus, OH 43204
Phone: (614) 849-2896
e-mail: bcompton@comptonllc.com
Membership Co-Chair

Larisa Forester
MSA Architects
580 North Fourth Street #250
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 300-3357
Fax: (866) 545-8073
e-mail: lforester@msaarch.com
Communications Director

Julie Fountain
Corna Kokosing
6235 Westerville Road
Westerville, OH 43081
Phone: (614) 212-5693
e-mail: jcf@corna.biz
Communications Co-Chair

Jessica Gerhardt
Resource International Inc
6350 Presidential Gateway
Columbus, OH 43231
Phone: (614) 823-4949
Fax: (614) 823-4990
e-mail: jessicag@resourceinternational.com
Programs Director

Ed Keener
Korda Engineering
1650 Watermark Drive
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 487-1650
e-mail: ed.keener@korda.com
Programs Co-Chair

Daniel Geers
Jezerinac Geers & Associates
5640 Frantz Road
Dublin, OH 43017
Phone: (614) 766-0066
e-mail: dgeers@jgaeng.com
Logistics Director

Suzanne Cody, CPSM
M+A Architects
775 Yard Street #325
Columbus, OH 43212
Phone: (614) 764-0407 ext. 135
Fax: (614) 764-0237
e-mail: suzannec@ma-architects.com
Logistics Co-Chair

Alison Crumley
Ten Penny Design
232 North Third Street #203
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 670-8761
e-mail: acrumley@tenpennydesign.com
Education Director

Amy Shea, CPSM
WSA Studio
982 South Front Street
Columbus, OH 43206
Phone: (614) 226-0517
e-mail: ashea@wsastudio.com
Education Co-Chair

Kelly Zemcik
Miles-McClellan Construction
2100 Builders Place
Columbus, OH 43204
Phone: (614) 545-2321
Fax: (614) 487-7747
e-mail: kelly@miles-mcclellan.com