Upcoming Events

Jan 13

Business & Brews!

Connect with Industry Leaders

Jan 20

SMPS MIX: Webinar / Ted Talks

It’s showtime!

Jan 21

SMPS Program: Logistics

Things are Really Moving in Ohio!

  smpscolumbus@
  mySMPS Find us on FacebookFollow us on  TwitterLinkedIn

Board of Directors

President

Ted Orr
Schaefer
937 West 3rd Avenue
Columbus, OH 43212
Phone: (614) 428-4400
Fax: (614) 428-4500
e-mail: ted.orr@schaefer-inc.com
President Elect

Amy Shea, CPSM
WSA Studio
982 South Front Street
Columbus, OH 43206
Phone: (614) 824-1633 ext. 6#
e-mail: ashea@wsastudio.com
Immediate Past President

Courtney Van Ostran, CPSM
Jobes Henderson & Associates
59 Grant Street
Newark, OH 43055
Phone: (740) 344-5451
Fax: (740) 344-5746
e-mail: cvanostran@jobeshenderson.com
Secretary

Katie Chiki, CPSM
Elford, Inc.
1220 Dublin Road
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 545-2499
Fax: (614) 487-6590
e-mail: kchiki@elford.com
Treasurer

Mark Ogden
Trner Construction Company
262 Hanover Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 984-3000
e-mail: mogden@tcco.com
Membership Director

Larisa Forester
MSA Architects
580 North Fourth Street #250
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 300-3357
Fax: (866) 545-8073
e-mail: lforester@msaarch.com
Membership Co-Chair

Stanley Fuller
Jezerinac Geers & Assoc.
5640 Frantz Road
Dublin, OH 43017
Phone: (614) 766-0066
Fax: (614) 766-1223
e-mail: sfuller@jgaeng.com
Communications Director

Jessica Rexer
Resource International Inc
6350 Presidential Gateway
Columbus, OH 43231
Phone: (614) 823-4949
Fax: (614) 823-4990
e-mail: jessicar@resourceinternational.com
Communications Co-Chair

Lisa Connelly
SMBH, Inc.
1166 Dublin Road #200
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 481-9800
e-mail: lconnelly@smbhinc.com
Programs Director

Daniel Geers
Jezerinac Geers & Associates
5640 Frantz Road
Dublin, OH 43017
Phone: (614) 766-0066
e-mail: dgeers@jgaeng.com
Programs Co-Chair

Tom Garske
The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company
2939 Kenny Road #215
Columbus, OH 43221
Phone: (614) 459-6515
Fax: (614) 459-6907
e-mail: tom.garske@whiting-turner.com
Logistics Director

Alison Crumley
Ten Penny Design
232 North Third Street #203
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 670-8761
e-mail: acrumley@tenpennydesign.com
Logistics Co-Chair
Kami Wernimont
Farnham Equipment Company
930 Kingsmill Parkway
Columbus, OH 43229
Phone: (614) 882-0790
e-mail: kwernimont@farnhamequipment.com
Education Director

Kelly Zemcik
Miles-McClellan Construction
2100 Builders Place
Columbus, OH 43204
Phone: (614) 545-2321
Fax: (614) 487-7747
e-mail: kelly@miles-mcclellan.com
Education Co-Chair

Joel Kohler
Elford, Inc
1220 Dublin Road
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 545-2627
Fax: (614) 487-6590
e-mail: jkohler@elford.com